Area of responsibility		Lead Member
Strategy, Finance & City Regeneration		
Co-leads on Procurement	Ī	Cllr Joy Robinson & Cllr Tristram Burden
Major Projects		Cllr Julie Cattell
Customer Support		Cllr Jilly Stevens
Human Resources		Cllr Julie Cattell
Communications		Cllr Jilly Stevens
Trade Union Liaison and Whistleblowing		Cllr Jacqui Simon
Housing & New Homes		
Homelessness		Cllr Paul Nann
Housing Liaison for Equalities		Cllr Faiza Baghoth
Home Move and Transfers		Cllr Amanda Grimshaw
Rehabilitation		Cllr TJ Sheard
Culture, Heritage, Sports, Tourism & Economic Development		
Sport & Leisure		Cllr John Hewitt
Culture		Cllr Birgit Miller
City Centre Renewal		Cllr Alison Thomson
Business Support, Growth & Innovation		Cllr Ty Goddard
Night-time Economy		Cllr David McGregor
Planning Policy		Cllr Gill Williams

Community Wealth Building	Cllr Amanda Evans
Equalities, Community Safety & Human Rights	
Community Safety	Cllr Andrei Czolak
Food Poverty	Cllr Mitchie Alexander
Disability Rights	Cllr Bharti Gajjar
Refugee & Migrant Integration	Cllr Chandni Mistry
City Environment, South Downs and The Sea	
Green Spaces	Cllr Maureen Winder
South Downs National Park & Marine Biodiversity	Cllr Theresa Fowler
Health & Well Being	
Lead Member for Adult Services	Cllr Tristram Burden
Ageing Well	Cllr Ty Galvin
Children, Families & Schools	
Lead member for Children's Services.	Cllr Lucy Helliwell
Child Safeguarding	Cllr Emma Daniel
Audit & Standards	
Audit & Standards	Cllr Joy Robinson